top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllie

Big Announcement!!


Hello there! I am really excited to share this new installment with you guys!! I have known from the beginning of this blog that I wanted to include others and their truths, and thoughts into this platform! After all this is a safe space where we can talk face to face (well sorta) but a safe place none the less! Community is something that has always been heavy on my heart its something that I know I want to be a part of my life for a very long time so with all that said......


I am very excited to announce that I am going to have a featured creator once a month!!!! Someone who will write a post and share his or her knowledge on whatever topic that they choose! This is something that I am really excited that I have the opportunity to do! And I am hopping that I can keep this up every month, and that people will want to participate!


So this was just a short little post. But I just wanted to tell all of you about this new addition to the blog! Don't forget the subscription box down below! This is something that will help me to notify you when new content is out! You can either do it through the boxes at the bottom of the page or sign up through the site itself and that is located in the top right corner of this post page! Of course you are absolutely not required to do so. But if you are interested in being notified when new content, anddddd new content creators are up on the siteee.... it might help ;) Have a wonderful evening my beauties! And go spread some love and joy to those around you!! see ya next time byeeee!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page