top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllie

2020 Summer Bucket list!!


Helllllooooooooo My loves! ITS ALMOST SUMMER!!!!!!! Which if you know me you know that I am literally the happiest girl alive right now! I have a tan going the weather is nice and warm anddddddd THE POOLS ARE OPENING! (another random fact I classify myself as a fish during summertime! Well, a fish and a raisin cause yknow if you spend a good 800 hours of summer in the pool like I do you shrivel and turn into a raisin... heh heh.) Anywayyyyssss.... let's just jump right into before I obsess too much about summertime *sighs because when its summertime my worries just melt away* Without further ado here's my summer bucket list!



  • Put Jesus very first!

  • Go swimming every day possible!

  • Have a sleepover with my friends!

  • Get a pen pal from Germany! (if you're from Germany and want to be pen pals pleassseeeeee contact me!! I speak some german if that helps! ein bisschen!)

  • Go surfing!

  • Reach my tanning goal! (naturally)

  • Go kayaking, canoeing, and paddleboarding!

  • Talk to people! Even if I'm never gonna see them again!

  • Watch old movies like Casa Blanca!

  • Turn the trampoline into a fort!

  • Stargaze!

  • Fall in love! (whether it be with chocolate pudding or with a boy I don't care either way ;) )

  • Have the most amazing birthday ever! ( I mean you only turn 16 once right?)

  • Solve an escape room!

  • Go to a baseball game with my guy friends!

  • Finish my summer workout program!

  • Go to a concert! (preferably Why don't we *cough cough*)

  • Take a million polaroid pictures!

  • Make a 2020 summer scrapbook!

  • Get my ears pierced twice!

  • Go thrift shopping and turn old clothes into super cute ones!

  • Go cliff diving!

  • Go Fishing!

  • Start riding horses competitively!

  • Get a job at Starbucks! (hello discounted coffee yessssss please!)

  • Grow and eat my strawberries!

  • Spend as much time outside as possible!

  • Learn to skate the half-pipe!

  • Perfect my ollie!

  • Upgrade my closet!

  • Go night swimming!

  • Find my "I can't live without" makeup product!

  • Go to the beach!

  • GO TO HAWAII!

  • Make some summer jewelry!

  • Take aesthetic VSCO pictures!

  • Sell my paintings!

  • Find amazing summer songs and add them to my summer vibes playlist!

  • Eat so much watermelon, cantaloupe, honeydew, strawberries, pineapples, blueberries, and peaches to make myself sick!

  • Have a crazy huge game of hide and seek!

  • Go to a picnic!

  • Lay outside and read a really good book! (suggestions??)

  • Catch fireflies!

  • Go to the waterpark!

  • Make a wildflower crown!

  • Facetime my out of state friends and do crazy things with them!

  • Play outdoor games!

  • Go to a BBQ!

  • Go shopping with friends!

  • Teach my friend Hailey how to french/dutch braid :) (you can do itttt gurl!)

  • Go on a road trip!

  • Play more football with the boys!

  • Go tubing downstate!

  • Go to a museum!

  • Go on a long bike ride!

  • Regret less and Love more!

  • Commit to learning german!

  • Dance in the rain!

  • Get henna!

  • Drink more water!

  • Listen to music every day!

  • Go hiking!

  • make smores!

  • Go camping!

  • Binge Gilmore girls!

  • Make gummy bear popsicles!

  • Take care of my garden!

  • Pull an all-nighter!

  • Get more pen pals!

  • Fill my bullet journal up!

  • Have the best summer ever!!!!!\



That's it for this post!! feel free to use any of these ideas! and thank you to Hailey from sunshine and rain for giving me this idea and letting me steal some of her ideas! ;)

until next time!

bye loves!

67 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page